Deleting your workspace
Here's how to delete your workspace and everything in it
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Here's how to delete your workspace and everything in it
Only a workspace owner can delete a workspace. To delete your workspace:
Select Settings in the left sidebar.
Select Delete your workspace under Workspace.
Follow the prompts on screen and enter your workspace name into the designated field

Click Delete your workspace and all its data to confirm
Deleting your workspace will not delete your account. You will still have access to your account, but you will no longer have access to the workspace. If you're looking for how to delete your account, see Deleting your account
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?